View and share stories that will disappear after 24 hours with the users within 300 steps
right now from right where you are. Feel free to like the stories or leave comments under their videos to
interact with other users through BumBum.
Don’t be hesitate to share anything you want with “Anonymous Mode” on BumBum! Videos you share will disappear
after 24 hours and they won’t appear on your profile
One of the special features of BumBum is to discover nearby users within 100 steps from where you are! Check out who is around you and get to know them better by clicking into their profiles to view the stories they recently post! This is a chance to make new friends and take the connection further!